Facebook Restriction: You can only share a link to a live countdown on your timeline, in a group or event.
When you click the login button for the first time, you will be prompted to agree the app can receive your public profile - this is Facebook information that is already available publicly.
This app will not post or share anything to you or your friends without your approval.
This app is free to use for 7 days. After that time it will stop working unless you buy a licence.